Hasbro relaunches Mighty Muggs

Published on: 3rd April 2018

The relaunch of Mighty Muggs in April brings a new spin to collectible figures.

More than 50 new characters are being released this year from Star Wars and Marvel. Each collectible figure has a new push-and-turn head feature that changes their facial expressions: excitement, surprise, happiness, and more.

The Marvel Mighty Muggs range includes Black Widow, Captain America, Groot, Hulk, Spider-Man, Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Rocket Raccoon, Captain America II, Iron Man, Star-Lord, Thanos and Thor, while the Star Wars range includes Chewbacca, Darth Vader, Kylo Ren, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia Organa, Rey (Jakku), Finn, Poe Dameron and Yoda. Each character features three different expressions and classic character design.


All change for BTHA Toy Retailer of the Year Awards 2020

Exclusive: Toy retailers react to latest Covid measures in Wales and Ireland

Obituary: Ian Cuthbert

Rubie’s opens Virtual Showroom for its customers

Selfridges announces its top toys for Christmas 2020

Tomy and Universal partner on Sing 2 toy line

Great Ormond Street Hospital enjoys exclusive storytelling with Tonies

Welsh and Irish non-essential retailers to close under new Covid measures

Was Amazon Prime Day 2020 a disappointment?

Tomy acquires Fat Brain Toys